UNBLEMISH Regimen for Acne and Post-Acne Marks

Rodan + Fields UNBLEMISH Regimen

ggg

               Up until recently I had never struggled with acne. I would maybe get a pimple here and there, but never what I considered all-out acne. Then I turned 31, and for the frst time in my life had bad skin. It was especially embarrassing because I am in the Army and I have to wear my hair pulled back into a bun. There was no hiding my skin. My acne appeared as deep, large bumps that spread back behind my ears, into my hairline and onto my chest. It was awful. I tried everything I could think of and even thought I might have an allergy, so I kept switching up the products I was using. Nothing worked.

             “Within two weeks of starting the Rodan + Fields UNBLEMISH Regimen, most of my acne appeared to be gone. Four months later, I experienced very few breakouts. The best part is, I now wear very little to no makeup and am complemented on my skin … again!”

Leave a comment